Founded in 2016

Genre: Brutal Death Metal


Band Members
  • Brian Wynn – 8 String Guitars
  • Mike Majewski – Vocals
  • Kevin Clark – 8 String Guitars/Backup Vocals
  • Shane Newbrough – Drums/Samples
  • Jordy Lewis – Bass Guitar
Featuring former and founding members of Devourment, a new beast is dwelling in the shadows. Kill Everything will crush you into submission with no mercy!